Brianna’s Autobiography

My name is Brianna Helms.  I was born on April 1,1996 in Albemarle, NC.  I have two brothers and one sister.  I currently live with both of my parents, one sister, one brother, and my uncle.  While growing up, my family did a lot of work in the community to show me and my brothers and sister that we need to help others.  Right now, I am a junior in high school and I love to help people even when I don’t know how.

In my free time, I enjoy crocheting, watching movies, and hanging out with friends.  My favorite color is green and my favorite animal is a frog.  I am a strong believer in family so I try to spend a lot of quality time with my family.  My favorite food to eat is strawberries.  My favorite soda is Cherry Lemon Sun drop.  When I go on vacation with my family I always enjoy going to Connecticut.  Connecticut is my favorite place to go and while I am there, I like to visit New York City.  My role models are my parents.  They have both been there to support me even when I didn’t think that I wanted them to.  They have taught me a lot of things and someday I plan to make a difference in someone else’s life like they have mine.

After high school, I want to make something positive out of my life that will not only help me, but that will help others as well.  I want to become a nurse so that I can help others who are hurt or sick.  I also would like to volunteer at an Elementary school so that I can be a good influence on someone else.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s