Samantha’s Autobiography

My name is Samantha Rose Pannell. I was born in Albemarle but raised in Stanfield. Me and my family moved to Albemarle 3 years ago because we thought it would be better for us. The things i like to do are draw and listen to music.

The movies I love to watch have to be scary. I love to watch spongebob also and reading mysteries, sometimes horror to. I love going to the beach but cant stay out their long because i burn really fast. I like to lay out on the sand and watch my family have fun.

When i grow up i want to be a nurse because i love helping older people. It makes me feel really good knowing i can help someone that needs my help. I would like to work with kids but i dont have what it takes to run around and watch them because they can run fast. The things i need to work on are staying positive and keep my anger low. One thing i believe is working for what you got because life is not always handed to you.

Leave a comment